bubble bubble gallery loader

Legal Notice

Responsible for content (according to §5 E-Commerce Act/Disclosure acc. to §25 Media Act):

NIRO-POOL GmbH

Ort 55
4843 Ampflwang im Hausruckwald
Telephone +43767539307
Fax +4376753930750
office@niro-pool.com
www.niro-pool.com

Full company name: NIRO-POOL GmbH
Place of Business License: Scheiblwies 35, 4843 Ampflwang, Österreich
UID Number: ATU64799249
Commercial Register Number: 324622k
Jurisdiction: Landesgericht Wels

Management Board

Bernhard und Christian Hinterleitner

Additional obligation of notification

St.Nr.De.: 147/286/61756
DE273478738
wko_logo

Website Design and Implementation

Aufwind Advertising Agency

Pictures and Photos

Niro-Pool GmbH, Fotolia, iStock

General Terms and Conditions

Download Terms and Conditions (german only)

Disclaimer

1. Content of the website
The author takes no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Any liability claims made against the author relating to damage of a material or non-material nature caused by the use or non-use of the provided information or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are strictly excluded, unless it can be proven that the author has acted with intent or gross negligence. All offers are non binding and without commitment. The author expressly reserves the right to modify, amend or delete parts of the pages or the entire website or to suspend or discontinue the publication without prior notice.
2. References and links
Any direct or indirect references to third-party websites (“links”) that have been included are outside the sphere of responsibility of the author and any liability in this regard on the part of the latter shall thus only apply if the author has knowledge of the content and if it was technically possible for him and he could reasonably be expected to prevent the use of any illegal contents. The author hereby expressly declares that, at the time when the links were included, no illegal contents were noticeable on the linked pages. The author has no influence on the current and future design, the contents or the authorship of the linked/referred pages. He therefore hereby expressly distances himself from all contents of all linked/referred pages that were changed after the link had been included. This statement shall apply to all links and references included within his own Internet offer as well as to third-party posts entered in any guestbooks, discussion forums and mailing lists provided by the author. The liability for illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents, and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of information provided in this manner, shall be the exclusive responsibility of the provider of the site to which reference was made, and not of the person merely referring to the respective publication via links.
3. Copyright and trademark laws
The author endeavours to observe the copyrights in the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use its own graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts, or to make use of license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts. All brands and trademarks that are mentioned within the Internet offer and that might be protected by third parties are unrestrictedly subject to the provisions of the respectively applicable trademark laws and the rights of ownership of the respective registered owners. The mere naming of the trademark should not lead to the assumption that trademarks are not protected by third-party rights! The copyright in published objects created by the author himself shall remain with the author of the pages. The reproduction or use of those graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted unless expressly authorised by the author.
4. Legal validity of this disclaimer
This disclaimer shall be considered an integral part of the Internet offer from which it was referred to this site. If parts or particular phrases of this text turn out to be not, no longer or not completely compliant with the applicable laws, the content and validity of the other parts shall remain valid.
5. Declaration on the obligation of information (Privacy Statement)
We regard the protection of your personal data as very important. We therefore process your data exclusively in accordance with the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this Privacy Statement, we inform you about the most important aspects of the processing of data on our website.

Contact us
If you contact us using the form provided on the website or by e-mail, we will save the data entered by you for a period of six months for the purposes of attending to your request and answering any follow-up questions. We will not disclose this data without your consent.
Web analytics
Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service offered by Google Inc. (“Google”).
This service uses cookies, which enable the analysis of your use of the website. The thus generated information will be transmitted to the server of the service provider and will be saved there.
We use cookies in order to structure our offer in a more user-friendly manner. Some cookies will be stored on your end device until you delete them. These enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit our website.
If you do not wish this, you can adjust your browser settings so that you will be informed on the placing of cookies and can accept these only in individual cases.
If cookies are disabled, the functionality of our website might be restricted.
Google might process information on your actual location. Google uses various technologies for determining a location, such as IP addresses, GPS and other sensors, which might provide Google with information on devices located in the vicinity, Wi-Fi access points or cell towers.
It is Google’s wish that you, as the user, understand the services provided by Google, how Google uses information, and what options are available to you to protect your data.
In Google’s Privacy Statement, it is described:
– What information Google collects and why.
– How Google uses this information.
– What selection options Google offers, also with regard to how this information can be accessed and how it can be updated.
You can find more information and review Google’s Privacy Policy under https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.
Your rights
You have the fundamental rights to access, rectification, erasure, restriction of processing, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates the Data Privacy Laws or that your rights in respect of the protection of your data are otherwise violated, you may file a complaint with the regulatory authority. In Austria, this is the Austrian Data Protection Authority.

You can contact us at the contact details indicated further above.
Version: Juni 2018
6. Social PlugIns
Our website uses plugins of the social network Facebook, operated by Facebook Inc., Menlo Park, California, United States, in the form of a “Like button” and/or of the social network Google Plus, operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States, in the form of a “+1 button”. The plugin permits a direct connection between the browser of the user and the Facebook or Google server. Facebook or Google thus identify information (in particular date and time of the website visit and other browser-specific information) of the user on the website. If the user clicks on the Facebook “Like button” or the Google “+1 button” while the user is logged into his or her Facebook account or Google account, Facebook or Google can also allocate the website visit to the user’s profile. For more information visit [http://www.facebook.com/help/186325668085084] and [http://www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html]. By visiting the website, you expressly consent to the use of your user information in this manner.

bubble bubble bubble bubble gallery loader
loader
loader

bubble bubble gallery loader

Impressum

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich (gemäß §5 E-Commerce Gesetz/Offenlegung gem. §25 Mediengesetz):

NIRO-POOL GmbH

Ort 55
4843 Ampflwang im Hausruckwald
Telefon +43767539307
Fax +4376753930750
office@niro-pool.com
www.niro-pool.com

Vollständiger Firmenname: NIRO-POOL GmbH
Ort der Gewerbeberechtigung: Scheiblwies 35, 4843 Ampflwang, Österreich
UID-Nummer: ATU64799249
Firmenbuchnummer: 324622k
Firmenbuchgericht: Landesgericht Wels

Geschäftsführung:

Bernhard und Christian Hinterleitner

Zusätzliche Informationspflicht

St.Nr.De.: 147/286/61756
DE273478738

All diese Infos kann man aber auch mit einem LINK auf den persönlichen Eintrag auf der Firmen Seite der WKO Firmen A-Z verkürzen:

wko_logo

Web-Konzept & Realisierung

Aufwind Werbeagentur

Bilder und Fotos

Niro-Pool GmbH, Fotolia, iStock

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Download AGBs

Haftungsausschluss

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links
Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten (Links), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht
Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

4. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

5. Erklärung zur Informationspflicht (Datenschutzerklärung)

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Kontakt mit uns
Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Web-Analyse
Unsere Website verwendet Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“).

Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Google verarbeitet möglicherweise Informationen über Ihren tatsächlichen Standort. Zur Standortbestimmung verwendet Google verschiedene Technologien, wie IP-Adressen, GPS und andere Sensoren, die Google beispielsweise Informationen über nahe gelegene Geräte, WLAN-Zugangspunkte oder Mobilfunkmasten bereitstellen.

Google möchte, dass Sie als Nutzer Google Dienste verstehen, wie Google Informationen nutzt und welche Möglichkeiten Sie haben, um Ihre Daten zu schützen.

In der Google-Datenschutzerklärung wird erläutert:

– Welche Informationen Google erhebt und aus welchem Grund.

– Wie Google diese Informationen nutzt.

– Welche Wahlmöglichkeiten Google anbietet, auch im Hinblick darauf, wie auf Informationen zugegriffen werden kann und wie diese aktualisiert werden können.

Weitere Infos und die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google können Sie unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/ abrufen.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

Sie erreichen uns unter oben angeführten Kontaktdaten.

Stand: März 2018

6. Social PlugIns

Auf dieser Website werden PlugIns des sozialen Netzwerk Facebook, Facebook Inc., Menlo Park, California, United States, in Form eines „Like-Button“ und/oder des sozialen Netzwerks Google Plus der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States, in Form eines „+1-Button“ integriert. Das Plugin ermöglicht eine direkte Verbindung zwischen dem Browser des Nutzers und dem Facebook- bzw. Google-Server. Facebook bzw. Google ermitteln so Informationen (insbesondere Datum und Uhrzeit des Website-Aufrufs und sonstige browserbezogene Informationen) des Nutzers auf der Website. Wenn der Nutzer den Facebook „Like-Button“ bzw. den Google „+1-Button“ anklickt während der Nutzer in seinem Facebook-Account bzw Google-Account eingeloggt ist, ist es Facebook bzw. Google weiters möglich, den Besuch auf der Website dem Profil des Nutzers zuzuordnen. Weitergehende Informationen finden Sie hier [http://www.facebook.com/help/186325668085084] und hier [http://www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html]. Mit Besuch der Website erklären Sie sich mit einer derartigen Verwendung ihrer Nutzer-Informationen ausdrücklich einverstanden.

bubble bubble bubble bubble gallery loader
loader
loader